-

( )

News image

Other Team Reports

Mon 26th Oct 20 (93 Views)

Sheffield Steelers JFC U13 Girls (5) v Charnock Girls U13 Purple (0) - Under 13 Purple


Sun 25th Oct 20 (124 Views)

Charnock Girls U13 Reds (1) v Wickersley Youth Girls U13 Reds (5) - Under 13 Red


Sat 24th Oct 20 (75 Views)

Charnock Girls U11 Red v Doncaster Belles U11 - Under 11 Red


Sat 24th Oct 20 (115 Views)

Scawthorpe Scorpions Girls U11 v Charnock Ridgeway Girls U11 Purple - Under 11 Purple


Thu 22nd Oct 20 (13 Views)

Barnsley Women U11 v Charnock Girls U11 Red - Under 11 Red


Sun 18th Oct 20 (198 Views)

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U9 v Charnock Girls U9 - Under 9


Sun 18th Oct 20 (113 Views)

Club Doncaster U13 Girls (16) v Charnock Girls U13 Purple (0) - Under 13 Purple


Sun 18th Oct 20 (117 Views)

Charnock Girls U15 (0) v Hallam Rangers JFC U15 Girls (1) - Under 15


Sun 11th Oct 20 (107 Views)

Chesterfield FC Women U11 v Charnock Girls U11 Red - Under 11 Red


Sun 11th Oct 20 (165 Views)

Hasland Community Girls U13 (6) v Charnock Girls U13 Purple (0) - Under 13 Purple


Sun 11th Oct 20 (212 Views)

Sprotbrough & Cusworth Crusaders Red U9 Girls v Charnock Girls U9 - Under 9


Sun 11th Oct 20 (209 Views)

Rotherham United Whitehill U15 Girls (0) v Charnock Girls U15 (2) - Under 15


Sun 4th Oct 20 (170 Views)

Pre-Season Managers Review - Under 15


Sun 27th Sep 20 (128 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Charnock Girls U13 Purple (0) v Steel City U13 Girls (8) - Under 13 Purple


Sun 27th Sep 20 (173 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Handsworth (Girls) U13 (2) v Charnock Girls U13 Reds (4) - Under 13 Red


Sat 26th Sep 20 (163 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Charnock Girls U15 (2) v Pogmoor Girls U15 (1) - Under 15


Sat 26th Sep 20 (180 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Dronfield Girls U11 Red v Charnock Girls U11 Purple - Under 11 Purple


Sun 13th Sep 20 (138 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Harworth Colliery FC (Girls) U13 (0) v Charnock Girls U13 Reds (1) - Under 13 Red


Sat 12th Sep 20 (181 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Dronfield FC U9 Girls v Charnock Girls U9 - Under 9


Sun 6th Sep 20 (163 Views)

Pre-Season Friendly - Charnock Girls U13 Purple (0) V Bramley Sunnyside Girls U13 (6) - Under 13 Purple



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020