We are looking for Players.

Tue 18th Aug 2020 @ 16:25:52 (56 Views)

News image

Charnock Girls are still looking for a few additional players for our U11s Team. Welcoming girls of all abilities with no trials. Whether trying football for the first time or just fancy a change....give Charnock Girls a try. #CharnockGirlsFC #TheseGirlsLoveFootball


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (116 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (66 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Sun 8th Mar 20 (202 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (228 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (162 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (248 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (500 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (184 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (221 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (165 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (250 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (200 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (371 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (201 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (297 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (241 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (305 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (269 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (412 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (843 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020