U10's Shield Final!

Sun 8th Mar 2020 @ 19:32:01 (225 Views)

News image

Our U10s played in their Shield Cup Final this weekend. What a fantastic experience, even coming runners up!

The girls, parents and coaches all did our Club proud.

Read their match report here https://www.charnockridgewaygirls.co.uk/reportfeature.php?reportid=2586

Well done to Bessecarr U10s on their win and to the rest of the teams playing over the weekend.


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (162 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (91 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (78 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Mon 27th Jan 20 (264 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (188 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (260 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (517 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (196 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (236 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (179 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (262 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (214 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (387 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (218 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (309 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (258 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (317 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (289 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (423 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (865 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020