Charnock Girls Christmas Party

Fri 3rd Jan 2020 @ 00:17:06 (193 Views)

News image

What a brilliant end to the year at our club Christmas Party. A big thank you to all who came along, we hope you had a great time!

Thanks to all our fantastic players and their families, our generous sponsors, fabulous coaches and amazing committee for their support throughout the year.

A Happy New Year to you all!


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (143 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (84 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (72 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (218 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (254 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (178 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (257 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (512 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 6th Dec 19 (233 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (178 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (260 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (212 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (385 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (215 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (305 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (253 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (314 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (288 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (421 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (858 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020