Mini Climbing Works taster sessions

Tue 12th Nov 2019 @ 23:13:00 (214 Views)

News image

On Sunday afternoon our girls got the opportunity to show off their climbing skills with our taster sessions at The Mini Climbing Works.

We had girls from the youngest Development Team right through to our U14s come along, and we definitely saw their competitive spirit shining through! 

Thanks to the staff at Mini Climbing Works for looking after our girls - they had a great time.


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (163 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (91 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (78 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (226 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (264 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (188 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (260 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (518 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (196 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (236 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (179 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (262 Views)

Looking for new players...


Sat 9th Nov 19 (387 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (218 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (309 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (258 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (318 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (289 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (424 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (865 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020