Charnock Girls Halloween Party

Sat 9th Nov 2019 @ 17:11:04 (214 Views)

News image

What a spooky scary time was had at the Charnock Girls Halloween Party!

Well done on all those excellent costumes (including some grown-ups!). The girls had a great time playing games, including turning their coaches into mummies and eating donuts from a string, finished off with music and dancing at the disco!

Thanks to our Committee Members for their hard work organising such a fun night for our players and their families.


Other Club News

Sat 3rd Oct 20 (143 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (84 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (72 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (218 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (254 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (178 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (257 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (512 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (193 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (232 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (178 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (260 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (212 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (385 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (305 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (253 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (314 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)


Fri 6th Sep 19 (288 Views)

Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women


Fri 6th Sep 19 (421 Views)

2019/20 Season


Tue 16th Oct 18 (858 Views)

SSE Wildcats Girls Football Programme



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2020