Charnock Girls Season Starts :)

Fri 6th Sep 2019 @ 22:14:18 (452 Views)

News image We can’t wait to get started this weekend check out who our teams are up against. U9’s Home v Bramley Sunnyside Junior FC U10’s Home v Scawthorpe Scorpions Orange U12W’s Away v Dronfield Town FC U12R’s Away v Barnsley Ladies U14’s Home v Crosspool Junior Green Make sure you check back here over the weekend to read our match reports


Other Club News

Mon 23rd Aug 21 (259 Views)

Celebrating 5 Years


Fri 11th Jun 21 (221 Views)

Kit Sponsorship 2021/22


Fri 11th Jun 21 (176 Views)

Stepping over the Sidelines Workshop - 24 June 2021


Mon 24th May 21 (240 Views)

Charnock Girls Wildcats - New Sessions


Sun 18th Apr 21 (132 Views)

Charnock Ladies Team - Looking for players


Sat 10th Apr 21 (147 Views)

Volunteer Opportunities


Sat 3rd Oct 20 (455 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (239 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (227 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (380 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (491 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (328 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (400 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (685 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (304 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (355 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (299 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (367 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (320 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (521 Views)

Remembrance Day matches



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Women & Girls FC 1984 - 2021