Sheffield United Women Vs Leicester City Women

Fri 6th Sep 2019 @ 21:39:48 (347 Views)

News image


 


Other Club News

Sun 18th Apr 21 (41 Views)

Charnock Ladies Team - Looking for players


Sat 10th Apr 21 (49 Views)

Volunteer Opportunities


Sat 3rd Oct 20 (353 Views)

Team Kit Sponsorship


Sat 5th Sep 20 (188 Views)

U13 Purples Fun Run


Tue 18th Aug 20 (173 Views)

We are looking for Players.


Sun 8th Mar 20 (319 Views)

U10's Shield Final!


Mon 27th Jan 20 (367 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: CLUB SECRETARY


Mon 27th Jan 20 (281 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: FUNDRAISING & SPONSORSHIP


Mon 27th Jan 20 (339 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway Girls Football Club Volunteering Role: MARKETING OFFICER


Wed 22nd Jan 20 (610 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC - FA Charter Standard


Fri 3rd Jan 20 (256 Views)

Charnock Girls Christmas Party


Fri 6th Dec 19 (307 Views)

Charnock Ridgeway FC supporting the Childrens Hospital Snowflake Appeal


Fri 6th Dec 19 (239 Views)

Charnock Girls on Tour - AirHaus


Sat 23rd Nov 19 (323 Views)

Looking for new players...


Tue 12th Nov 19 (273 Views)

Mini Climbing Works taster sessions


Sat 9th Nov 19 (455 Views)

Remembrance Day matches


Sat 9th Nov 19 (281 Views)

Charnock Girls Halloween Party


Thu 3rd Oct 19 (376 Views)

Sister Club Day – Sheffield United Women v Coventry - 29 September 2019


Sun 22nd Sep 19 (343 Views)

Bag packing fundraiser 15 September 2019


Fri 6th Sep 19 (397 Views)

Charnock Girls Season Starts :)



CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2021