Charnock Division 3 Champions

Sat 7th Apr 2018 @ 23:00:35 (106 Views)

News Image

Well done to our u12’s who - today have being confirmed as division 3 champions. Roll on pre season, let the hard work begin to help assist with our development. Plenty of friendlies, tournaments and training to be had. 🔴⚫?⚽?

Share this ...


Other Squad News

We are looking for players (Development Team)

Thu 7th Jun (50 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 11)

Thu 7th Jun (42 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 10)

Thu 7th Jun (40 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 9)

Thu 7th Jun (31 Views)


Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (234 Views)


Star of the week - week 16 (Under 11)

Tue 6th Feb (236 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (258 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (249 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (351 Views)


Wickersley Blue vs Charnock (Under 11)

Sun 21st Jan (265 Views)


Club News

We are looking for players!

Thu 7th Jun (265 Views)


Under 12 Division 3 Champions

Sat 7th Apr (265 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Sat 7th Apr (265 Views)


Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

Sat 31st Mar (265 Views)


Development Session

Sun 31st Dec (265 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct (265 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

Sat 7th Oct (265 Views)


We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep (265 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

Sun 10th Sep (265 Views)


Development Session

Sat 9th Sep (265 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT