Star of the week - week 16

Tue 6th Feb 2018 @ 23:33:22 (236 Views)

News Image

Great training session and Charnock vs Charnock battle this morning from all the girls! Thanks for reffing Scott Wolstenholme and thanks to our great supporters and parents who helped set up/down.

Lots of hard work, some nice football and plenty of goals! Well done Isabel, Ella, Grace & Sophie for pulling off some lovely shots. It was a great chance to mix things up and let the girls try out some different positions!

Well done to Jasmine and Ella for getting stuck in and playing well in your first game!

Ella won our πŸŒŸ Star of the Week πŸŒŸ showing such confidence and linking up with her team mates nicely. Great awareness of space and was hungry to win the ball and attack - scoring 3 goals on her debut πŸ‘?πŸ?ΌπŸ‘?πŸ?ΌπŸ‘?πŸ?Ό

We do have a cup game next weekend, after the fixtures have finished today the league will draw teams and arrange next weekends fixtures - let me know if you are unable to play ASAP please.

See the rest of all you superstars on Tuesday, 17.30-18.30 @ Springs.

Rachel

Share this ...


Other Squad News

We are looking for players (Development Team)

Thu 7th Jun (50 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 11)

Thu 7th Jun (42 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 10)

Thu 7th Jun (40 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 9)

Thu 7th Jun (31 Views)


Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (234 Views)


Charnock Division 3 Champions (Under 13)

Sat 7th Apr (107 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (259 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (250 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (352 Views)


Wickersley Blue vs Charnock (Under 11)

Sun 21st Jan (266 Views)


Club News

We are looking for players!

Thu 7th Jun (266 Views)


Under 12 Division 3 Champions

Sat 7th Apr (266 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Sat 7th Apr (266 Views)


Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

Sat 31st Mar (266 Views)


Development Session

Sun 31st Dec (266 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct (266 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

Sat 7th Oct (266 Views)


We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep (266 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

Sun 10th Sep (266 Views)


Development Session

Sat 9th Sep (266 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT