Charnock V Staveley

Sun 5th Nov 2017 @ 17:03:42 (432 Views)

News Image

Match Report By Rehanna 

Fantastic team effort today, special mention for Leah for good tackling and for getting up the pitch to help the attack! Harley amazing return - dynamite tackling! All round great game. A few skills we all need to brush up on marking our players, and aiding our defence. Love our team spirit well done Charnock Ridgeway!!

Share this ...


Other Squad News

Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (194 Views)


Charnock Division 3 Champions (Under 13)

Sat 7th Apr (69 Views)


Star of the week - week 16 (Under 11)

Tue 6th Feb (211 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (232 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (217 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (322 Views)


Wickersley Blue vs Charnock (Under 11)

Sun 21st Jan (233 Views)


SUCL V Charnock (Under 13)

Sun 21st Jan (313 Views)


Star of the week - week 13 (Under 11)

Sun 14th Jan (228 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 14th Jan (197 Views)


Club News

Under 12 Division 3 Champions

Sat 7th Apr (197 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Sat 7th Apr (197 Views)


Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

Sat 31st Mar (197 Views)


Development Session

Sun 31st Dec (197 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct (197 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

Sat 7th Oct (197 Views)


We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep (197 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

Sun 10th Sep (197 Views)


Development Session

Sat 9th Sep (197 Views)


Fundraising

Sun 13th Aug (197 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT