Star of the week - week 2

Sat 9th Sep 2017 @ 22:02:13 (187 Views)

News Image

Our second star of the week award goes to Isabel ????

Isabel is a pleasure to coach, her enthusiasm and attitude to training and matches is spot on 👌? always asking questions and eager to learn.

Isabel has particularly developed her defensive skills in recent weeks and is beginning to shine in this role, playing 2 fantastic games against Wickersley and Hillsborough last weekend.

Well done Isabel - keep it up ??⚽?

Share this ...


Other Squad News

We are looking for players (Development Team)

Thu 7th Jun (50 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 11)

Thu 7th Jun (42 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 10)

Thu 7th Jun (40 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 9)

Thu 7th Jun (31 Views)


Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (235 Views)


Charnock Division 3 Champions (Under 13)

Sat 7th Apr (107 Views)


Star of the week - week 16 (Under 11)

Tue 6th Feb (237 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (259 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (250 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (352 Views)


Club News

We are looking for players!

Thu 7th Jun (352 Views)


Under 12 Division 3 Champions

Sat 7th Apr (352 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Sat 7th Apr (352 Views)


Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

Sat 31st Mar (352 Views)


Development Session

Sun 31st Dec (352 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

Sat 7th Oct (352 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

Sat 7th Oct (352 Views)


We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep (352 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

Sun 10th Sep (352 Views)


Development Session

Sat 9th Sep (352 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT