Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

Sat 31st Mar 2018 @ 00:52:24 (188 Views)

News Image

Saturday the 25th March Sheffield FC V Brighton Ladies 

This was our sister club day @ Sheffield FC, we took 31 girls; 14 flag bearers and 17 mascots! WOW. Not bad to say we only had 1 team last season. 

The girls had an amazing time starting with a Q & A with Hannah Cain England U19 international all the girls got stuck in and asked some good question we was very impressed (as last time they asked no questions!)! 

The girls all had a great day with an amazing experience & enjoyed watching football.

Thanks Leanne and Sheffield FC for your hospitability and see you Sunday!  

Here are some pictures that the Sheffield FC photographer took.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/152954509@N02/sets/72157693134319591/

Charlotte 

Share this ...


Other Club News

Under 12 Division 3 Champions

: Sat 7th Apr (174 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

: Sat 7th Apr (344 Views)


Development Session

: Sun 31st Dec (177 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

: Sat 7th Oct (233 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

: Sat 7th Oct (163 Views)


We are looking for players

: Mon 18th Sep (197 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

: Sun 10th Sep (186 Views)


Development Session

: Sat 9th Sep (206 Views)


Fundraising

: Sun 13th Aug (292 Views)


Set up FAN numbers

: Wed 12th Jul (245 Views)


Squad News

Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (194 Views)


Charnock Division 3 Champions (Under 13)

Sat 7th Apr (69 Views)


Star of the week - week 16 (Under 11)

Tue 6th Feb (211 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (232 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (217 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (322 Views)


Wickersley Blue vs Charnock (Under 11)

Sun 21st Jan (233 Views)


SUCL V Charnock (Under 13)

Sun 21st Jan (313 Views)


Star of the week - week 13 (Under 11)

Sun 14th Jan (227 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 14th Jan (196 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT