We are looking for players

Mon 18th Sep 2017 @ 18:45:09 (231 Views)

News Image

*PLEASE SHARE*

Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC ⚽? are looking for an experienced Y5 player for their U10 squad playing in SHGFL.

Training is every Tuesday 5.30-6.30 at Springs Academy (S12 2SF).

Please contact Rachel Gregg - 07957967411.

Players must not be registered with any other SHGFL team.

Share this ...


Other Club News

We are looking for players!

: Thu 7th Jun (62 Views)


Under 12 Division 3 Champions

: Sat 7th Apr (223 Views)


Charnock meet the Lionesses - Tuesday 3rd April 2018

: Sat 7th Apr (389 Views)


Our Sister Club Day @ Sheffield FC

: Sat 31st Mar (231 Views)


Development Session

: Sun 31st Dec (211 Views)


Trip to sheffield steelers

: Sat 7th Oct (266 Views)


Charnock Girls Trip To the FA Womens finals

: Sat 7th Oct (189 Views)


We are going to the FA womens final!

: Sun 10th Sep (218 Views)


Development Session

: Sat 9th Sep (240 Views)


Fundraising

: Sun 13th Aug (333 Views)


Squad News

We are looking for players (Development Team)

Thu 7th Jun (50 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 11)

Thu 7th Jun (42 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 10)

Thu 7th Jun (40 Views)


We are looking for players (Under 9)

Thu 7th Jun (31 Views)


Star of the week. April 7th 2018. (Under 11)

Sat 7th Apr (234 Views)


Charnock Division 3 Champions (Under 13)

Sat 7th Apr (107 Views)


Star of the week - week 16 (Under 11)

Tue 6th Feb (237 Views)


Charnock V Hallam (Under 13)

Tue 6th Feb (259 Views)


Star of the week - week 15 (Under 11)

Sun 28th Jan (250 Views)


Charnock V SUCL (Under 13)

Sun 28th Jan (352 Views)



Charnock Ridgeway Girls FC 1984 - 2018

CEOP Childline NSPCC ChildProtectionInSport EasyFundRaising HelpWithIT